City of Villa Hills

Regular Business Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m to 5:00 p.m.

Closed Holidays.

(859) 341-1515

Council Meetings

City Council meets the 2nd Wednesday of the Month at 6:00 p.m. in caucus and meets the 4th Wednesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. in regular session.

Mayor and City Council

        The City of Villa Hills was founded in June of 1962. The city has transformed from farm land to mostly residential homes. Villa Hills is a bedroom community; according to the 2000 census we have 7939 residents and 2400 homes. Villa Hills is a fourth class city under Kentucky law and was designated the tri-states #1 city in Northern Kentucky and was named the 3rd nicest suburb in July 2010. The city operates under a Mayor/Council form of government.

         We are pleased to have two schools in Villa Hills, River Ridge Elementary and Villa Madonna Academy. We are also proud to have the Sisters of St.Walburg Monastery and the Madonna Manor Complex which is a retirement community.

         Please do not hesitate to call the City Building at (859)-341-1515 for any assistance.

 Thank you,

 Mayor Mike Martin

  

Mayor Mike Martin

Mayor Mike Martin
Phone: (859) 341-1515
E-Mail: mayor@villahillsky.org

2013-2014 City Council Contact Information

Rod Baehner
(859)341-1515
rbaehner@villahillsky.org

Amy Balson
(859)341-1515
abalson@villahillsky.org

Jim Cahill
Chair of Finance Committee
(859)341-1515
jcahill@villahillsky.org

Holly Isenhour
Chair of  Parks and Recreation Committee
(859)653-6816
hisenhour@villahillsky.org

Mary Koenig
Chair of Public Works Committee & Safety Committee
(859)341-5748
mkoenig@villahillsky.org

Brian Wischer
Chair of Administration Committee
(859)341-1515
bwischer@villahillsky.org

Events Calendar

April  2014
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   
  1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30  
REMINDER: PASSPORTS ARE ACCEPTED BY APPOINTMENTS ONLY!
THE KENTON COUNTY CLERKS OFFICE WILL NOW BE ACCEPTING PAYMENT FOR YOUR VILLA HILLS MOTOR VEHICLE LICENSE FEE, AT THE TIME OF YOUR VEHICLE REGISTRATION RENEWAL. THANK YOU.